VESSELS RELEASE THEIR THIRD ALBUM, DILATE. DON'T MISS THE 2015 TOUR!

Vessels Release Their Third Album, Dilate. Don't Miss The 2015 Tour!
Comments

VESSELS RELEASE THEIR THIRD ALBUM, DILATE. DON'T MISS THE 2015 TOUR!



Written by Don't Panic
02 Monday 02nd March 2015

For anyone who has yet to familiarise themsleves with the evolving sound of this mighty five piece band you really are in for a treat. With an already momentous discography and a catalogue of live performances (having played at Glastonbury, Simple Things, Beat Harder and Beacons as well as the legendary Berghain club in Berlin) their 2015 tour is challenging top place on our to do list.

With shows up north, down south, east, west and everywhere in between with ticket prices as low as £3 we heartily suggest that you take a listen to the new single below, and heck, why not indulge in the whole album! Join these guys from Leeds on their electrifying journey to the dance floor, driven by heady beats, enveloping melodies and glistening synths.

Their new song Echo is the beginning of this journey, it sounds like riding a really fast train to an unknown destination. You're not sure what lies at the end, but you know it's going to be good. 

Tour dates and locations:

Wed 11 Mar - The Live Rooms, CHESTER

Thu 12 Mar - Convergence 2015, Village Underground, LONDON

Fri 13 Mar - Convergence 2015, St John-at-Hackney, LONDON 

Sat 14 Mar - Start The Bus, BRISTOL

Sun 15 Mar - Hare & Hounds, BIRMINGHAM

Mon 16 Mar - Soup Kitchen, MANCHESTER 

Tue 17 Mar - Nice n Sleazy, GLASGOW/

Wed 18 Mar - Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, LEEDS

Sat 21 Mar - STRP, Eindhoven, NL 

Fri 17 Apr - Scenario, Warehouse, ROME

Sat 25 Apr - Opium Rooms, DUBLIN

Website and shop:

http://vesselsband.com/

http://vesselsband.bandcamp.com/

Links:

http://twitter.com/vesselsband

http://www.facebook.com/vesselsband

https://www.youtube.com/vesselsbanduk

http://soundcloud.com/vessels

Don't Panic attempt to credit photographers and content owners wherever possible, however due to the sheer size and nature of the internet this is sometimes impractical or impossible. If you see any images on our site which you believe belong to yourself or another and we have incorrectly used it please let us know at panic@dontpaniconline.com and we will respond asap.



Comments